Is purchasing “XoftSpySE ” from the http://www.paretologic.com site safe???

Xoftspyse

XoftSpySE

Heres the site:

http://www.paretologic.com/order/xoftspyse/bundle/?v=1

Is the program good and will it remove system doctor?…Because I think of purchasing it today.

Xoftspyse

Chosen Answer:

Xoftspyse was once listed as a rogue program.
by: Sly_Old_Mole
on: 7th August 07

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

3 Responses to “Is purchasing “XoftSpySE ” from the http://www.paretologic.com site safe???”

  1. Mark says:

    Have you tried all the free spyware and adware removers? Here is a list of free ones http://www.basicspywaretips.com/spywareremovaltool.html

  2. xpertsquad says:

    It’s not the best software ever built yet, considering that you’re experience some sort of problem cause by software. Those free software which is good enough for you to use is Ad-aware SE, which effectively used if it’s always being updated…beside if you can make use of CCLEANER to protect your Windows System Registry which is the heart of the system is much better….Avast Antivirus is perform at it best even it’s free…it’s much better than AVG Free Edition since AVG can’t do much if you’d the Spyware kind of problem….However I would to suggest to you to have a look at One of the easies way to learn all about this PC Problem through eBook….How To Fix My Computer eBook…it’s much cheaper and much easier….u can learn a lot from it……I heard that it had been appear at Google news,….

  3. Sly_Old_Mole says:

    Xoftspyse was once listed as a rogue program.

Leave a Reply